Posted on

Hello world, is it me you’re looking for?

I have been blogging since 2006. On the advice of a friend (imagine–me, taking advice!), I have decided to separate my film musings from the rest of the stuff I write, so I have created this site. As well as basing all my new film-related writing here, I will also (gradually, and–as much as I can manage–in roughly chronological order) move all my previous film posts here and mark those older items with their original publishing dates.  In some cases, you will find broken links if the source sites have been redesigned since my original posting dates.

(Oh. And apologies to Lionel Richie… as well as those readers who are now unhappily stuck with an earworm.)

Leave a Reply

